Case Managers

Industry and Economic Analysis
Import Injury - Title7CMs@usitc.gov
Sandrine Bilong (Phone) 202.205.2005Sandrine.Bilong@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.2381Sonya.Chichester@usitc.gov
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337 - 337CM@usitc.gov
Nathan Gibson (Phone) 202.205.2036Nathaniel.Gibson@usitc.gov
Neil Godlewski (Phone) 202.205.2007Neil.Godlewski@usitc.gov

Program Support Specialists - PSS.Dockets@usitc.gov
Sheldon Dorm (Phone) 202.205.2671Sheldon.Dorm@usitc.gov
 

Attorney Advisor
Susan Orndoff (Phone) 202.205.2638Susan.Orndoff@usitc.gov
Heidi Yoo (Phone) 202.205.3223Heidi.Yoo@usitc.gov

Supervisory Attorney
VACANT