Docket Services Staff

 

Case Managers


Import Injury
Sheri Corley (Phone) 202.708.4711Sheri.Corley@usitc.gov
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov
Sonya Chichester (Phone) 202.205.1802Sonya.Chichester@usitc.gov

Industry and Economic Analysis
Letitia Thorne (Phone) 202.708.4713Letitia.Thorne@usitc.gov

Section 337
Hon. Charles Bullock, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Kristin Burr (Phone) 202.205.2701 Kristin.Burr@usitc.gov
Hon. Clark S. Cheney, Administrative Law Judge
Kristin Burr (Phone) 202.205.2701Kristin.Burr@usitc.gov
Hon. Sandra D. Lord, Administrative Law Judge
Susan Dow (Phone) 202.205.2638Susan.Dow@usitc.gov
Hon. MaryJoan McNamara, Administrative Law Judge
 Ryan Glanzer (Phone) 202.708.2508Ryan.Glanzer@usitc.gov
Hon. Thomas B. Pender, Administrative Law Judge
Ryan Glanzer  (Phone) 202.708.2508Ryan.Glanzer@usitc.gov
Hon. David P. Shaw, Administrative Law Judge
Nkechinyere Ezekwe (Phone) 202.205.3092Nkechinyere.Ezekwe@usitc.gov

Docket Services Clerks
Sheldon Dorm (Phone) 202.205.2671Sheldon.Dorm@usitc.gov
 

Attorney Advisor
Jessica Mullan (Phone) 202.205.8264Jessica.Mullan@usitc.gov

Supervisory Attorney
Katherine M. Hiner (Phone) 202.205.2606Katherine.Hiner@usitc.gov