ADMINISTRATIVE PROTECTIVE ORDER SERVICE LIST

I, Lisa R. Barton, hereby certify that the parties listed have been approved, entered an appearance and have agreed to the Administrative Protective Order. **Confidential Information Must Be Exchanged Among These Parties.** Served on February 25, 2020.

 $/_{\rm S}/$

Lisa R. Barton, Secretary U.S. International Trade Commission 500 E Street, S.W. Suite 112 Washington, D.C. 20436

On behalf of SSW Holding Company, Inc. and Nashville Wire:

APO: 20-73

Kathleen W. Cannon, Lead Attorney Melissa M. Brewer, Esq. Michael J. Coursey, Esq. John M. Herrmann, Esq. Grace W. Kim, Esq. Laurence J. Lasoff, Esq. R. Alan Luberda, Esq. Joshua Morey, Esq. Matthew Pereira, Esq. Brooke M. Ringel, Esq. Paul C. Rosenthal, Esq. David C. Smith, Esq.

KELLEY DRYE & WARREN LLP

Washington Harbour, Suite 400 3050 K Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20007 202-342-8400 – voice 202-342-8451 – fax kcannon@kelleydrye.com tradenotifications@kelleydrye.com Gina E. Beck, Economist
Laura Beltrami, Economist
Barbara J. Covell, Economist
William H. Crow II, Economist
William B. Hudgens, Economist
Yongjing Jin, Economist
Nereus Joubert, Economist
Michael T. Kerwin, Economist
Janet Liang, Economist
Emily Maloof, Economist
Greg Rohling, Economist
Jussi Uitti, Economist
Vladimir Varbanov, Economist
Erik K. Warga, Economist

GEORGETOWN ECONOMIC SERVICES LLC