UNITED STATES INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMMISSION Washington, D.C. 20436

Notice of Appointment of Individuals to Serve as Members of the Performance Review Board

AGENCY: United States International Trade Commission.

ACTION: Appointment of Individuals to Serve as Members of Performance Review Board.

EFFECTIVE DATE: September 22, 2016

SUMMARY: The Chairman of the U.S. International Trade Commission has appointed the following

individuals to serve on the Commission's Performance Review Board (PRB):

Chair of the PRB: Vice Chairman David S. Johanson

Vice-Chair of the PRB: Commissioner Dean A. Pinkert

Member - Kirit Amin

Member - John Ascienzo

Member - Michael Anderson

Member – Dominic Bianchi

Member - Jonathan Coleman

Member—Catherine DeFilippo

Member - James Holbein Member

Member-Margaret Macdonald

Member-Stephen A. McLaughlin

Member - William Powers

Member-Lyn M Schlitt

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Eric Mozie, Director of Human Resources, U.S. International Trade Commission (202) 205-2651.

AUTHORITY: This notice is published in the Federal Register pursuant to the requirement of 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). Hearing impaired individuals are advised that information on this matter can be obtained by contacting our TDD terminal on (202) 205-1810.

By order of the Commission.

Lisa R. Barton Secretary to the Commission

Issued: September 27, 2016